September 28, 2017
The Howard Theatre
620 T Street, NW
Washington, DC 20001
www.thehowardtheatre.com

International Interior Design Association Mid-Atlantic Chapter

jump to menu

Contact

WMCC Cosmo Couture Board

Ashley Cox, IIDA (acox@americanoffice.com)
Venue Logistics - Catering - Sponsorship Seating - Kick-off Event Liaison

Courtney Macfarlane, IIDA, LEED AP ID+C (cmacfarlane@ofsbrands.com)
Design Team Liaison - Sponsorship - Back of House

Marcus Ozuna, IIDA Industry (mozuna@evensonbest.com)
Front of House - Entertainment - Stage Design - Awards - Stage Production

Alissa Polino, IIDA Industry (apolino@ofsbrands.com)
Website - Back of House - Design Team Liaison

Carolyn Reig, IIDA Industry (creig@momtex.com)
Judges - Photography - Social Media - Marketing - Communications

Liz Wimer, IIDA, LEED AP ID+C (lwimer@form-architects.com)
Treasurer - Sponsorship - Judges - Awards - Graphics

Sponsorship Inquiries
cosmosponsorship@gmail.com

Fashion Design Team Inquiries
cosmodesignteams@gmail.com

Treasury Inquiries
cosmotreasury@gmail.com

Mailing Address

IIDA Mid-Atlantic Chapter
2020 Pennsylvania Ave. NW, #181
Washington, DC 20006

jump to top of page

website by www.lbkdesigns.com